Skip to content

California living

April 29, 2011

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sorry for the lack of posting lately, its been a busy week as I’ve been out in California for work. We’re headed out to Carlsbad for a work event this weekend, but I flew out Monday  night to Los Angeles to work out of our LA office for the week.

I’ve had a blast spending time in Santa Monica this week- plenty of sun! And plenty of beautiful scenery on my morning runs.
And frozen yogurt!

Not a bad work trip at all 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 3:30 pm

    Gorgeous pictures!! So glad you’re having a good time. Don’t feel bad for not blogging – it can be the best thing to have a long break from the computer 🙂

  2. May 2, 2011 5:54 pm

    Whhhhoah. Someone’s living in paradise. Paradise with fro-yo. Sign me up babay! Love the pics. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    PS- I took a break this weekend from blogging for no reason. I just didn’t feel like doing anything interesting and I figured my 5 readers wouldn’t enjoy reading about my couch fest. hehe.

  3. May 3, 2011 11:17 am

    I am so jealous of your Cali runs!! Looks awesome. P.s. – the UWS 16 handles finally opened up!! Froyo date soon?

Trackbacks

  1. Back In The Swing Of Things « Run, Lindsay, Run!

Leave a Reply

